Verkauf

Alexander Baumann
Verkaufsleitung
Tel. +49 7151 7006-0
alexander.baumann@baka.de
 
 
Marcus Boland
Deutschland Nord Ost West
Mobil: +49 172 769 0253
marcus.boland@baka.de
 
Sascha Weber
Deutschland Süd & Export
Tel. +49 7151 7006-26
Mobil: +49 171 224 5228
sascha.weber@baka.de
 
Josef Hecko
Verkauf Tschechien & Slowakei
Tel. +49 175 4707718
josef.hecko@baka.de


Service & Kundendienst

 
Helmut Seiler
Ersatzteile & Kundendienst
Tel. +49 7151 7006-53
Fax: +49 7151 7006-70
helmut.seiler@baka.de
 
Sven Sauter
Ersatzteile & Kundendienst
Tel. +49 7151 7006-43
Fax: +49 7151 7006-70
sven.sauter@baka.de



Einkauf

Stefan Mayer
Einkauf
Tel. +49 7151 7006-57
stefan.mayer@baka.de

 

Technik

Martin Maros
Technische Leitung
Tel. +49 7151 7006-49
martin.maros@baka.de
Bernd Schmid
Produktionsleitung
Tel. +49 7151 7006-55
bernd.schmid@baka.de