Suche

Verkauf

Alexander Baumann
Verkaufs- & Geschäftsleitung
Tel. +49 (7151) 7006-23
alexander.baumann@baka.de
 
 
Marcus Boland
Deutschland Nord Ost West
Mobil: +49 (0172) 7690253
marcus.boland@baka.de
 
Sascha Weber
Innendienst Deutschland Nord & Export
Tel. +49 (7151) 7006-26
sascha.weber@baka.de
 
Jens Schild
Innendienst Deutschland Süd, A, CH
Tel. +49 (7151) 7006-28
jens.schild@baka.de


Service & Kundendienst

Helmut Seiler

Ersatzteile & Kundendienst
Tel. +49 (7151) 7006-53
Fax: +49 (7151) 7006-70
helmut.seiler@baka.de



Einkauf

Stefan Mayer
Einkauf
Tel. +49 (7151) 7006-57
stefan.mayer@baka.de

 

Technik

Martin Maros
Technische Leitung
Tel. +49 (7151) 7006-49
martin.maros@baka.de
Bernd Schmid
Produktionsleitung
Tel. +49 (7151) 7006-55
bernd.schmid@baka.de